Coldwell Banker Sol Needles - Cape May Real Estate
Market Updates Facebook Twitter Instagram Google+
Phone609-884-8428       Address512 Washington Mall, Cape May

Our Team Of Cape May Real Estate Professionals

Contact one of our experienced agents today to get started with buying, selling or renting a property in Cape May New Jersey!

William Bezaire
William Bezaire
Broker / Owner
609-827-3513

bill@cbcapemay.com
Lynn Gleeson
Lynn Gleeson
Broker / Owner
609-827-2601

lynn@cbcapemay.com
Chris Bezaire
Chris Bezaire
Real Estate Agent
609-972-6927

chris@cbcapemay.com
Peggy Vogel
Peggy Vogel
Real Estate Agent
609-827-5506

peggy@cbcapemay.com
     
James McBride
James McBride
Real Estate Agent
609-408-3076

jim@cbcapemay.com
William Yogi Kurtz
William Yogi Kurtz
Real Estate Agent
609-780-6557

wkurtz@cbcapemay.com
Darcy Dickenson
Darcy Dickenson
Real Estate Agent
609-602-4122

darcy@cbcapemay.com
Michael Gleeson
Michael Gleeson
Real Estate Agent
609-408-8008

mike@cbcapemay.com
     
Lee Marcotte
Lee Marcotte
Real Estate Agent
609-408-6310

lee@cbcapemay.com
Jim Hanson
Jim Hanson
Real Estate Agent
609-374-0255

jimhanson@cbcapemay.com
Joe Gallagher
Joe Gallagher
Real Estate Agent
267-258-4425

joe@cbcapemay.com
Richard and Maureen Whitehouse
Richard and Maureen Whitehouse
Sales Associates
609-902-1239/609-902-1238

rich@cbcapemay.com
     
Trisha Sweeney
Trisha Sweeney
Sales Agent
609-675-0764

trisha@CBCapeMay.com
Michael Kennedy
Michael Kennedy
Sales Agent
609-602-52-59

MikeK@cbcapemay.com
Coldwell Banker Sol Needles Real Estate - Cape May New Jersey
Call Today: 609-884-8428         512 Washington Mall, Cape May NJ
HOME
OUR TEAM
CONTACT
SITE MAP
LOGIN
COMPANY
- Why Coldwell Banker
- Market Updates
- Testimonials
- Directions
SALES
- Featured Properties
- Search MLS
- Recently Sold
- List Your Property
RENTALS
- Rental Search
- Last Minute Rentals
- All Rental Properties
Pay Online
Important Reservation Info
Rental Listing Packet
- List Your Rental
- Owners
CAPE MAY, NJ
- Weather
- Local Events
- Things To Do
- Beach Cams
- Helpful Links
Facebook Instagram Twitter Google Plus
© 2019 Sol Needles Real Estate, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Featuring Cape May Properties For Sale & Summer Vacation Rentals
Coldwell Banker and the Coldwell Banker Logo are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC.  Sol Needles Real Estate, Inc. fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each franchise is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchises are not provided by, affiliated with or related to Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC nor any of its affiliated companies.
Web Site Designed By: Square 1 Design | Cape May