Coldwell Banker Sol Needles - Cape May Real Estate
Market Updates Facebook Twitter Instagram Google+
Phone609-884-8428       Address512 Washington Mall, Cape May

Our Team Of Cape May Real Estate Professionals

Contact one of our experienced agents today to get started with buying, selling or renting a property in Cape May New Jersey!

William Bezaire
William Bezaire
Broker / Owner
609-827-3513

bill@coldwellbankercapemay.com
Lynn Gleeson
Lynn Gleeson
Broker / Owner
609-827-2601

lynn@coldwellbankercapemay.com
Chris Bezaire
Chris Bezaire
Real Estate Agent
609-972-6927

chris@coldwellbankercapemay.com
Peggy Vogel
Peggy Vogel
Real Estate Agent
609-827-5506

peggy@coldwellbankercapemay.com
     
James McBride
James McBride
Real Estate Agent
609-408-3076

jim@coldwellbankercapemay.com
William Yogi Kurtz
William Yogi Kurtz
Real Estate Agent
609-780-6557

wkurtz@coldwellbankercapemay.com
Darcy Dickenson
Darcy Dickenson
Real Estate Agent
609-602-4122

darcy@coldwellbankercapemay.com
Michael Gleeson
Michael Gleeson
Real Estate Agent
609-408-8008

mike@coldwellbankercapemay.com
     
Lee Marcotte
Lee Marcotte
Real Estate Agent
609-408-6310

lee@coldwellbankercapemay.com
Jim Hanson
Jim Hanson
Real Estate Agent
609-884-8428

jimhanson@coldwellbankercapemay.com
Joe Gallagher
Joe Gallagher
Real Estate Agent
267-258-4425

joe@coldwellbankercapemay.com
Richard and Maureen Whitehouse
Richard and Maureen Whitehouse
Sales Associates
609-902-1239/609-902-1238

rich@cbcapemay.com
     
Madelaine Macauley
Madelaine Macauley
Sales Associate
609-502-1231

madelaine@cbcapemay.com
Coldwell Banker Sol Needles Real Estate - Cape May New Jersey
Call Today: 609-884-8428         512 Washington Mall, Cape May NJ
HOME
OUR TEAM
CONTACT
SITE MAP
LOGIN
COMPANY
- Why Coldwell Banker
- Market Updates
- Testimonials
- Directions
SALES
- Featured Properties
- Search MLS
- Recently Sold
- List Your Property
RENTALS
- Rental Search
- Last Minute Rentals
- All Rental Properties
Pay Online
Important Reservation Info
Rental Listing Packet
- List Your Rental
- Owners
CAPE MAY, NJ
- Weather
- Local Events
- Things To Do
- Beach Cams
- Helpful Links
Facebook Instagram Twitter Google Plus
© Coldwell Banker, Sol Needles Real Estate - All Rights Reserved. Featuring Cape May Properties For Sale & Summer Vacation Rentals
Web Site Designed By: Square 1 Design | Cape May